General Settings

Last updated by Adam West on March 27, 2015 15:00

The General Settings menu in Deploy allows you to make a number of modifications to a particular project. Please see below for more detail about each of these options:

How do I delete a project?

How do I test connections to servers and repositories?

How do I recache a repository?

How do I browse my repository?

How do I setup Email notifications?